A Post Every MAN Should Read

“I hate this truth and with each truth I re-learn, I start to feel disappointed. However, I would rather live the ugly truth than a pretty lie. -Black Man Red Pill”

I read this post earlier over at The Private Man today. Although it’s brutal, it’s the truth. MEN, please take heed to what he is saying. He’s not saying dump your good girl but just to realize the knowledge in this post.

http://theprivateman.wordpress.com/2012/06/05/coldest-advice-ever

Tagged , , , ,

Use Your Mouthpiece

