Name Change

Yea I know I’m a black man but it doesn’t affect the fact that I’m now choosing to continue to stay out of the Matrix and see things for how they are. To be honest with you, all the issues faced by those who have chosen to take the red pill cross almost all racial boundaries. i.e. white knights running amok, manginas preaching bullshit, seeing female hypergamy for what it truly is, relationships and etc. In other words: I left the matrix, which will be the new title of this blog. I’ll still post what the fuck I feel like, but it’s gonna be a different name.

Use Your Mouthpiece

