Lifestyle Change and Yet Another Name Change

“How many times is this dude gonna change his name?” is a question that might pop up. To answer that question, I’ll simply say it’s my blog, I’ll change it as much as I want to. I don’t do this for money or to amass a following to sell some bullshit product that’s guaranteed to get pussy wet in five minutes or your money back. No, it’s to record my journey back to where I used to be, when I was operating at my best.

As for lifestyle changes, no I’m not coming out the closet. That dude on dude shit ain’t my thing but I’m rebuilding my kingdom so to speak, one day at a time. As for a new name, I still have to think about it and I’ll post about it later.

3 thoughts on “Lifestyle Change and Yet Another Name Change

  1. MackDamage says:

    There is nothing wrong with reiventing yourself, as long as it’s for the sake of productivity. I actually changed the name on my blog once it used to be “The All Embracing 3rd Eye” but gaining your hard earned traffic is hektik becuase it’s a new address unless you leave the same address and just change the name of the blog .

    Either way keep doing your thing playa! I check you out at times!

  2. MackDamage says:

    There is nothing wrong with reiventing yourself, as long as it’s for the sake of productivity. I actually changed the name on my blog once it used to be “The All Embracing 3rd Eye” but gaining your hard earned traffic is hektik becuase it’s a new address unless you leave the same address and just change the name of the blog .

    Either way keep doing your thing playa! I check you out at times!!

Use Your Mouthpiece

