30 Days of Self-Improvement: Day 3

Basically a recall of Days 1 and 2, still worn out from those Insanity workout videos and changed my diet. This time I’m adding learning a new skill to these self improvement posts. I recently started to teach myself how to troubleshoot PCs. College is expensive as fuck and I can’t afford to take out a loan to go to school for two more years for a Master’s program unless I’m sure I’ll get a job right after graduation. 

With all the Ph.D,Psy.D and Ed.D degree holders I see doing $9/hr jobs to survive at the moment, I don’t think that’s going to happen. As a stopped beating off I feel like I have more testosterone. I’ll have to look that up. 

Use Your Mouthpiece

