Learning Balance

In order for me to achieve some balance in my love/sex life, I believe I have to see both sides of the game. (No I ain’t hoppin the fence to men you asses.) I’ve been more of an extreme “Light Game” person the majority of my life and now it’s time for me to throw in a little “Dark Game.” I’ve read upon some blogs and even witnessed some dark game in action and I have dabbled in it slightly to get pussy, but in the end you start to feel slightly empty. However, I don’t think I’ve gotten that balance yet. 

Yes I know you spit to women at different levels and there are some girls who aren’t completely fucked up, if I happen to find one that’s not, I’ll be sure to keep her on the second tier. However, I think for about 6 months to a year, I’m going sort of dark. I already know who not to fuck with, women who are already real tight with me. I’ve read countless stories of guys who turnt their game way the fuck up and even had the women they put in the “just friends” category dripping wet with desire for them. 

We’ll see how this goes

 

-Morpheus II

2 thoughts on “Learning Balance

  1. Solo says:

    I think the dark side of game is dangerous, yet it yields results. I know for a fact 6 months ago the darker I went the better my game was. This part of the game is very manipulative and also egosticial but I truly belive every man has to go through it.

    I think Neil Strauss did an excellent job desciribg this in the book “The Game” the first half of the book is inspiring and encouragin, The second half is dark and even depressing at times

    • Morpheus II says:

      I’ve read a couple of blogs and have had people tell stories of it, hell I even gamed a girl with it. She had the body, the thickness all of that too. We even got as far as her paying for me to come stay with her for a week and a half. But in the end it fell off when I stopped going too dark.

      Makes me wonder if these types respond to dark game, would the “good” girls do the same. I’m sure I’ll find out soon.

Use Your Mouthpiece

