These Bitches In My Phone Game

Having pictures of bitches in your phone can be a good or bad thing. In my opinion it’s a good thing. Why? Because it shows that women want you, that you’re desirable by the opposite sex.  I’m not a PUA and don’t know all the jargon and acronyms/abbreviation but I think that it hints at DHV (demonstration of high value I believe) and social proof.  In my opinon it depends on her value relative to yours.  I think it’s especially good when these women wear sexy ass dresses, bikinis and some have even been bold enough to tell me  to put their pics of them in boyshorts and as their contact picture when they pop up. (I think it’s some sort of way to mark her territory.) I’ve had this done before unintentionally had some women look at me with the damn-this-dude-got-swag-face and drop off the digits and trying to compete with the other chick. Some form of hypergamy is my guess.

The bad side is if you have too much value over her (but then again some women are like that) and give off too much of a player vibe (Here again I call bullshit and call this a subconscious shit test) you might scare her off.  If starts to draw back give her a little assurance, even if you’re just going in for the lay.  My advice, don’t delete pics that girls send you. Hide the XXX rated shit, no matter how fine she is. Aim for something seductive and sensual like a girl with a nice figure and her wearing a dress that shows off every immaculate curve and her blowing a kiss or some shit. It may work or it may not but at least she knows she’s not fuckin with a blue pill wimp.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “These Bitches In My Phone Game

  1. Socialkenny says:

    No dou t it’s a good thing and a DHV and it flips the pre-selection switch(sorry for the heavy PUA jargon lol).

    I always advocate this while other men who don’t get it say that it’s a bad thing.

    Speaking of that,just today,a chic I’m gaming was play wresting with me for my iPhone.If I was thinking straight,I would’ve had a pic of some chic as my wallpaper or something.

    But yea,it’s a DHV.

  2. Athol Kay says:

    Rank them on your phone too. Leave a spot for a #1 open… your official LTR girlfriend slot…

    • Morpheus II says:

      @Athol Kay Thanks for chiming in my dude. I already have a system that I rank women in and with every LTR I’ve had she had that #1. Nevertheless, good advice.

  3. MackDamage says:

    Another thing to “create desire” that worked with me in the past was to surround myself with a least 2-3 chicks that were on the team and have one of them answer my phone. This will cause automatic intrigue and cause the chick that called the phone to come correct.

    It reminds me of a situation where this chick actually answered my phone as she was checking out how nice it was, I glanced at her and overheard her talking to a chick I was interested in, and I though she “messed it all up” to find out the chick on the other line came correct!! short there after .

  4. Ali Reza says:

    I disagree, my value has no relationship to how women perceive me. I like the way women look and smell, but I never forget that its a mask and that their real intention is to murder me.

Use Your Mouthpiece

