Flexibility

In my opinion after trial and error, I have come to the conclusion that one of the only hard and fast rules is be wary of hypergamy.  I know you might read sites that might say “this theory is the only theory that works,” “do this theory and she will love you forever and will never leave,” “do this or be labeled beta (or what ever term you equate negativity with)” but I have found that sometimes the very rule you break might be the one you can use to your advantage.

In the manosphere the latest trend is no fat chicks.  Well, sometimes you might need to break that dry spell and may end up smashing a chubby chick, only if I found her cute. (I can’t do 300 or 400 lbs, I can’t bribe my dick that way).  Did I follow the rules? No. Did I feel better after busting that nut? Yes, especially if it was one of the times I had a three month dry spell.

My point is that you have to find out what rules you must follow and which ones you can break and remain flexible. Who knows you might come up with a rule that might be beneficial

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 thoughts on “Flexibility

  1. Socialkenny says:

    Lmao short,sweet and simple.

    I was riding the “no fatty bandwagon” months ago.I still have that policy,but I have smashed a fatty when in a slump.

    300+ lbs. really wouldn’t do.But a 200 pounder may suffice lol.

    BTW,is it just me,or do almost all fat chics have cute faces?

  2. Solo says:

    ayo brah where you at? missing your post

  3. MackDamage says:

    Real Talk Playa, You need some more post’s enlighten us? Lol?

  4. MackDamage says:

    @ Social Kenny what is the “MPUA” Forum?

    I am on the United Players Of America Forum

    and you can check me out at http://realmacktalk.blogspot.com/ bruh!

  5. MackDamage says:

    Here is the link to the forum I am on officialupa.19.forumer.com highly suggest all you true to the game playas! Check it out!!

Use Your Mouthpiece

