What’s Been Up With Me

My bad I’ve been MIA. I’ve been dealing with this bad economy and looking diligently for work. I’ve also been working on another blog and a book under a different alias, to keep my other project separate from the man-o-sphere. So call off the search dogs I’m good. 

One thought on “What’s Been Up With Me

  1. Solo says:

    Can’t wait to see you back on your grizzly, I’m takinga break myself, been blogging a lot of as of late need some time to enjoy life

Use Your Mouthpiece

