Random 9-27-12

After reading about the fall and return of Justin Wayne and being linked to the video to see his story, I scrapped the idea of mixing my other blog continent with this one. The fem-matrix and white knights are still a strong factor in society and I feel they won’t go anywhere soon. To those brave like Rollo, Kenny, Private Man, Solo, Ian Ironwood, I commend you for being bold enough to go into the matrix head first and pull others out. I’ll be there with you all soon, I still need stronger armour and a sharper sword. 

3 thoughts on “Random 9-27-12

  1. Socialkenny says:

    Thanks for the mention.

    Haven’t seen you posted in a minute.

    Awaiting some men’s rights bashing posts from you.

    • Morpheus II says:

      I don’t bash the men’s right movement even though some of their ideas don’t sit right with me. They have enough people bashing them and I just ignore what doesn’t work for me.

  2. […] comment Go to comments “I just ignore what doesn’t work for me”.–Morpheus 2 Black man red pill Take Our […]

Use Your Mouthpiece

